Official Site of

WJ Mouat Hawks Football

3 Hawk Alumni earn BCFC respective team recognition

Three Hawk alumni have earned 2012 recognition awards from their respective BCFC teams, each while playing his first year in the league.

Okanagan Sun
Rookie of the Year – Cam Bedore (QB)

Chilliwack Huskers
Offensive MVP – Braden Churly (QB)
Special Teams Player of the Year – Kris Bush (DB/Ret)

Hawk alumni in the BCFC: Bedore (2010), Churly (2010), Bush (2011) receive individual recognition from their respective 2012 BCFC teams. Photos: Y. Churly



Back to Top