Official Site of

WJ Mouat Hawks Football

Congratulations to the Hawks 2008 All-Province & All-Conference Varsity Players

The Varsity Hawks have had seven players named to the 2008 AAA All-Conference team selection. These players were eligible to be selected to the Pepsi All-Province team, which was introduced at the Subway Bowl Banquet this Wednesday evening at the Italian Cultural Centre in Vancouver. A full house of close to 600 people was expected at the banquet honoring the teams in the AA and AAA Finals, and it proved to be a very exciting evening as three Hawks were awarded All-Province titles. Congratulations to all our Varsity players on their success!

Boseko Lokombo - 2008 All-Province Offensive MVP

2008 AAA Pepsi Provincial All-Stars:

  • Boseko Lokombo – Offensive MVP
  • Justin Chapdelaine – Quarterback
  • Tyler Declare – Linebacker

2008 All-Conference Players:

  • Boseko Lokombo – Offensive Player of the Year
  • Steven Labounty – Defensive End
  • Justin Chapdelaine – Quarterback
  • Tyler Declare – Linebacker
  • Manjot Padda – Offensive Lineman
  • Allan Dicks – Defensive Back
  • Spencer Ehrenberg – Wide Receiver

Back to Top